Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

family fun Christmas Special Family Events christmas Theatre Musical


02/12/2016 31/12/2016


-- --

Groundlings is a unique Georgian Theatre built in 1784. It is a magical place with secret doors and hidden rooms, said to be haunted by ten friendly ghosts. It was frequented by Queen Victoria, and Charles Dickens was nearly born here. The...

023 9273 7370



Adult Price ( £ 16.00 )
Child Price ( £ 10.00 ) *Age Limit - Years
Senior Price ( £ 14.00 ) *
Family Prices
  • Group of four must have at least one child ( £ 42.00 )

Parking & Other

Free parking


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Directed by Richard Stride & Christian Oen

Join us for a festive journey into an enchanted fairytale packed full of fun and adventure.
Help defeat the Wicked Queen and stop her banishing Snow White once and for all. Join the handsome Prince, mischievous Muddles and the seven dwarfs to triumph over evil
  Book your tickets now for this magical family pantomime.
Following this year's box office smash, Jack and the Beanstalk, you're guaranteed another year of stunning sets, glittering costumes and side-splitting comedy.
Heigh-ho heigh-ho, it's off to the Groundlings we go!
Book your seats now at Groundlings Theatre. It's the perfect gift for all the family this Christmas.

2nd December 2016 - 31st December 2016
Friday 2nd December 7pm (previews)
Saturday 3rd December No Show
Sunday 4th December 2pm & 6pm (previews)
Monday 5th December 1pm & 7pm (previews)
Tuesday 6th December 7pm (Press Night)
Wednesday 7th December 7pm
Thursday 8th December 1pm & 7pm
Friday 9th December 7pm
Saturday 10th December 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Sunday 11th December 2pm & 6pm  

Monday12th December No Show
Tuesday 13th December 7pm
Wednesday 14th December 10.30am & 7pm
Thursday 15th December 7pm
Friday 16th December 10.30am
Saturday 17th December No Show
Sunday 18th December 2pm & 6pm
Monday 19th December 2pm
Tuesday 20th December 2pm & 7pm
Wednesday 21st December 2pm & 7pm
Thursday 22nd December 2pm & 7pm (relaxed performance) Friday 23rd December 2pm & 7pm
Saturday 24th December 3pm
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day
Monday 26th December 2pm & 7pm
Tuesday 27th December 12noon & 4pm
Wednesday 28th December 12noon & 4pm
Thursday 29th December 12noon & 4pm (relaxed performance) Friday 30th December 2pm &7pm
Saturday 31st December 11am & 3pm

Adult £16
Concessions £14
Children £10
Family Tickets (Four tickets, must consist of at least one adult and one child) £42
Groups, buy 9 tickets and get the tenth free.
Schools £5 per student.

Box Office 023 9273 7370

We are delighted to present performances especially for people with learning disabilities and their families and carers so that everyone can enjoy the wonder of theatre at Groundlings Theatre in an environment that is comfortable and supportive.
Familiarise yourself with Groundlings Theatre before you visit Relaxed Performances
Relaxed performances are carefully and specifically created for people on the autistic spectrum, as well as people with a learning disability or sensory/communication disorder. We’ll reduce elements of surprise and bangs, crashes and flashes will be kept to a minimum. The house lights will be partially up throughout and noise and moving around the auditorium is no problem. ‘Chill-out’ areas will be available before, during and after a performance and if a familiarisation visit would be helpful, we would be very happy to accommodate this.
We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding familiarisation visits, wheelchair access and disabled parking, all you need to do is email or by calling Box Office on 023 9273 7370. Call our Box Office on 023 9273 7370 for more details on Relaxed Performances.


Groundlings Theatre